3rd Dimension

In 3D form we work from a purely physical state. We operate from the consciousness of separation. We view things from a state of duality. We perceive things as good and bad. Fulfilment is material. We work from a state of fear, judgement and competition. We use only five senses. We have no desire to go within. 

5th Dimension

In 5D we work from the consciousness of ONENESS. We are in the form of a silicon or crystal-based body that conducts light. We operate from a state of unconditional and pure love. There is no judgement. We know that the Universe is abundant and there is enough for everyone. Our intuition is strong and we have a deep sense that everyone is equal. There is interconnectedness to life and the purpose is to live our truth. 


As The Shift is picking up speed and the Earth is rapidly changing, the human body too needs to change to sustain itself during this shift and, therefore, there is an increase in the vibratory frequency of the body. Our planet is moving from 3D to 5D. But our bodies are dense. So, to be able to handle the high-frequency energy, our bodies have to change from carbon to crystalline. Basically, Magnified Healing® helps us build our Light Body. This is the process of Ascension.

Ascension also means spiritual acceleration of consciousness to permanently unite with God; the end of the cycle of birth and death; no more incarnations. Therefore, Ascension can only be attained when one’s karma has been dissolved. The Ascension process is also about dissolving the ego – the ‘I’. There is no separation. One has to operate from a place of Oneness and Love.

Prerequisites for Ascension: unconditional love, building of the Light Body, being of service to others.


A three-dimensional field of energy that surrounds the body on all sides. Most people have an oval (elliptical) aura which is slightly larger at the back than front, and fairly narrow at the sides. It also stretches above the head and below the feet.


A Bodhisattva, meaning ‘enlightened one’, vows to not merge into Source until every sentient being on Earth has attained Ascension. Bodhisattvas often take human form to help other human beings. E.g. Sai Baba, His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama, Lady Master Kwan Yin.


Chakra in Sanskrit means Wheel of fire. There are seven chakras in our body. They are circular vortexes of energy that are connected to various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for distributing the life energy which is also known as qi or prana.


A “Chohan” (Lord) of a “Ray” is an Ascended Master who has been placed in charge of one of the seven rays. A ray is a concentrated stream of spiritual energy emanating from the heart of the Godhead, through a Master to the whole Universe. Each “Ray” is the embodiment/expression of one of the seven great God-qualities, such as Divine Will, Divine Wisdom, Divine Love, etc. Chohans assist and serve the souls of individuals embodied on Earth to integrate and become the God-qualities they represent.    

Earth Star

The Earth Star chakra sits 6 inches below our feet. This chakra anchors us to earthly energies and helps to manage one’s energies by dispelling negative energy and bringing in positive energy from the Earth.

Great White Brotherhood

The Ascended Masters are all a part of the Great White Brotherhood – the great multitude of saints clothed in white robes who stand before the throne of God. The Brotherhood works with earnest seekers and public servants of every race, religion and walk of life to assist humanity in its evolution. Many members of this group are part of the Spiritual Hierarchy. There are 144,000 Ascended Masters in the Great White Brotherhood.


A Lightworker is a person who has chosen to come to Earth to help transmute the darkness of our ignorance in our present times into the light of our true selves. They are uniquely gifted, powerful individuals who have the capacity and willingness to change the world in fundamental ways. They vibrate on a naturally high frequency and usually work with empathy and intuition to understand what the world needs in order to heal. 

Soul Star

The Soul Star – our eighth chakra – is located approximately 6 inches above the Crown Chakra and is a field of Light (Superluminal Light of God) that is used to activate our higher energy and provide direct communication at all times with the Great White Brotherhood and Higher Beings of Light. It is a pyramid of Light which can be seen by the Brotherhood and is the witness to the ressurection of the body. Spiritual knowledge, wisdom and guidance come to us through the Soul Star. 

Spiritual Hierarchy

The Spiritual Hierarchy is like a council of Higher Beings comprising Ascended Masters, Bodhisattvas, Archangels, Chohans, each of whom has a specific role and responsibility. The Hierarchy has its attention focused on our planet currently to aid us with Ascension.

Three-Fold Flame

Located in the heart centre, the Three-Fold Flame is made up of three plumes: Pink (Divine Love), Yellow (Divine Wisdom) and Blue (Divine Power). When we are born, God anchors this flame in us at the level of the etheric body in our etheric heart, and it is put out when the soul leaves the body. It cannot be seen with the naked eye. The Three-Fold Flame holds within it the essence of the Holy Trinity. It is the manifested form of God within us. And only when the three plumes are in balance will we be able to ascend.


To transmute means to ‘thoroughly change’. Transmutation is the process of completely transforming low-energy matter, thoughts, actions and situations into their highest form for the highest good. Transmutation completely changes the existing condition into a state of optimum. This works equally for gross matter as well as subtle energies.

Violet Fire

It has been given to humans at this time as it has the power to transmute, purify and protect. All you need to do is invoke the Violet Fire by visualizing it and put into it any negative emotion/energy or even physical pain. The keeper of the Violet Flame is Saint Germain. Lord Gautama Buddha was the original keeper of the Violet Flame, who passed it on to Kwan Yin, who then passed it on to Saint Germain in 1954.